Call on 0115 947 5545 | info@george-square.co.uk | Client Login

Business continuity for our valued clients

Business continuity for our valued clients
November 5, 2020 Amy Cooper
business continuity

Business continuity for our valued clients

As we enter a second lockdown in England, the delivery of financial advice looks and feels a little different, but the George Square team are still here to help.

Our office is open in the mornings only with skeleton staff during the lockdown period to protect the safety of our team. Our advisers are all working from home and remain here to support you with all your financial planning matters. You can contact them by mobile or email (listed below), and we will endeavour to update you with bulletins through our website.

Financial markets are still very volatile at present, however history and experience has taught us to stay strong and patient and the markets will correct themselves in due course.

Please feel free to contact us via email or mobile with any queries.

 

Best wishes

George Square Financial Management

 

Contact information

George Goward 07966 524902 george@george-square.co.uk
Greg Hill 07812 191938 greg@george-square.co.uk
James Bradley 07771 882607 james@george-square.co.uk
Simon Hill 07816 814550 simon@george-square.co.uk
Paul Bovey 07976 799270 paul@george-square.co.uk
Dick Durrant 07305 990364 dick@george-square.co.uk
Parry Leggett 07810 551557 parry@george-square.co.uk
Becky Smith 07799 480426 rebecca@george-square.co.uk
Ian Johnson 07831 718577 ian@george-square.co.uk